MY WISH LIST
0
0

Make Enquiry

reCAPTCHA is required.
Make Enquiry

Christmas Party Nights 2019/20

Large-scale. Small-scale. Off the scale. Book your office Christmas party with us, and it’ll go down in the company history books.

It’s not the three-course festive dinner with all the trimmings. Or the attentive service. It’s not even the plush bedrooms, with access to our pool, gym, and cinema…

It’s the dancing!

We book some of the best live bands on the circuit for you – the ones who’ll play all the classics, plus a few curveballs to keep people on their toes. It’s not a party until Andrew from IT has gone full Night Fever on the dancefloor.

Enquire Now

Book early

Here’s a taster of what you can expect:

  • Welcome drink – enjoy a glass of bubbly on arrival and toast to a great night
  • Festive dinner – three courses, overseen by our award-winning head chef and half a bottle of wine for each person
  • Live band – and dancing into the wee hours
  • Accommodation – crash out in a twin or double room, chill out in the pool, sauna, gym and cinema
  • Breakfast – full Scottish, for the bleary-eyed
  • Exclusive resort offers – you you can make the most of your 24hrs at Crieff Hydro

Enquire Now

2019/20 Dates

Our 2019 Party Night dates are now open for booking:

  • Friday 29th November – £120 per person
  • Saturday 30th November – £129 per person  FULL
  • Sunday 1st December – £98 per person
  • Wednesday 4th December – £85 per person
  • Thursday 5th December – £92 per person
  • Friday 6th December – £129 per person   FULL
  • Saturday 7th December – £129 per person  FULL
  • Sunday 8th December – £98 per person
  • Monday 9th December – £85 per person
  • Tuesday 10th December – £85 per person
  • Wednesday 11th December – £85 per person
  • Thursday 12th December – £92 per person
  • Friday 13th December – £129 per person
  • Saturday 14th December – £129 per person  – FULL
  • >Sunday 15th December – £95 per person  – FULL
  • Monday 16th December – £85 per person
  • Tuesday 17th December – £85 per person
  • Wednesday 18th December – £85 per person
  • Thursday 19th December – £92 per person
  • Friday 20th December – £129 per person
  • Saturday 21st December – £129 per person    – FULL

NEW FOR 2020

  • Friday 10th Jan – £120 per person
  • Saturday 11th Jan – £129 per person

ENQUIRE NOW

Looking to book? Check out our T&C’s here 

Your Wishlist