Hydro Health Promise and re-opening updates here.

MY WISH LIST
0
0

Make Enquiry

reCAPTCHA is required.
Make Enquiry

Christmas Party Nights 2020

Due to the current government guidance, we are re-evaluating the kind of party we’d like to throw this year and we’ll be making a final decision on the 12th October. If you have already emailed us there’s no need to email again,  we will get back to you after the 12th October. If you are looking to make a new booking, we are currently not taking on any new bookings until we’ve made a decision.  

What to expect...

  • Welcome drink – enjoy a glass of bubbly on arrival and toast to a great night
  • Festive dinner – three courses, overseen by our award-winning head chef, Scott Hessel
  • Live entertainment – and dancing into the wee hours
  • Accommodation – crash out in a twin or double room, chill out in the pool, sauna, gym and cinema
  • Breakfast – full Scottish, for the bleary-eyed
  • Exclusive resort offers – you can make the most of your 24 hours at Crieff Hydro

 

It's a date!

Residential Party Nights

Time to dust off your dancing shoes and get your glad-rags on, it’s time to party.  And even better, we include accommodation for you to rest your dancing feet. With 25 nights to choose from, take your pick…

 

View Dates

⭐️ Friday 27th November – £139 per person
⭐️ Saturday 28th November – £145 per person
⭐️ Sunday 29th November – £109 per person
⭐️ Tuesday 1st December – £89 per person
⭐️ Wednesday 2nd December – £95 per person
⭐️ Thursday 3rd December – £109 per person
⭐️ Friday 4th December – £145 per person
⭐️ Saturday 5th December – £145 per person – SOLD OUT
⭐️ Sunday 6th December – £115 per person
⭐️ Monday 7th December – £89 per person
⭐️ Tuesday 8th December – £89 per person
⭐️ Wednesday 9th December – £95 per person
⭐️ Thursday 10th December – £109 per person
⭐️ Friday 11th December – £145 per person
⭐️ Saturday 12th December – £145 per person – SOLD OUT
⭐️ Sunday 13th December – £115 per person
⭐️ Monday 14th December – £89 per person
⭐️ Tuesday 15th December – £89 per person
⭐️ Wednesday 16th December – £95 per person
⭐️ Thursday 17th December – £109 per person
⭐️ Friday 18th December – £145 per person
⭐️ Saturday 19th December – £145 per person – SOLD OUT

Enquire Now

Non-Residential Party Nights

Fancy the party but want to wake up in your own bed? Our non-residential party nights are the answer! With 25 nights to choose from, take your pick…

 

View Dates

⭐️ Friday 27th November – £80 per person
⭐️ Saturday 28th November – £90 per person
⭐️ Sunday 29th November – £70 per person
⭐️ Tuesday 1st December – £60 per person
⭐️ Wednesday 2nd December – £60 per person
⭐️ Thursday 3rd December – £70 per person
⭐️ Friday 4th December – £90 per person
⭐️ Saturday 5th December – £90 per person – SOLD OUT
⭐️ Sunday 6th December – £70 per person
⭐️ Monday 7th December – £60 per person
⭐️ Tuesday 8th December – £60 per person
⭐️ Wednesday 9th December – £60 per person
⭐️ Thursday 10th December – £70 per person
⭐️ Friday 11th December – £90 per person
⭐️ Saturday 12th December – £145 per person – SOLD OUT
⭐️ Sunday 13th December – £70 per person
⭐️ Monday 14th December – £60 per person
⭐️ Tuesday 15th December – £60 per person
⭐️ Wednesday 16th December – £60 per person
⭐️ Thursday 17th December – £70 per person
⭐️ Friday 18th December – £90 per person
⭐️ Saturday 19th December – £90 per person – SOLD OUT

Enquire Now

Party Lunches

Limited time but still want a party? NEW for 2020, we’re introducing Crieff Party Lunches.

Join us for £35 per person to enjoy…

⭐️ Drinks reception – get into the party spirit with a glass of fizz

⭐️ A top-notch lunch – 3 course festive menu, created by our talented head chef, Scott

⭐️ Dance the afternoon away – with a DJ

Sounds like a good idea? Our Party Lunches are available on

  • Friday 11th December
  • Friday 18th December

fIND OUT MORE

Need help?
Your Wishlist